Author Topic: check in for mission  (Read 5179 times)

jenkinsd@tampabay.rr.com

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 41
    • View Profile
check in for mission
« on: November 24, 2014, 08:11:28 AM »
Hi,
if you check someone into a mission by accident, how do you delete them out of the mission. I do not mean check them out, as that still shows them as being there. I mean totally delete their name from the mission?
Dawn

Support

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 177
    • View Profile
Re: check in for mission
« Reply #1 on: November 24, 2014, 03:31:03 PM »
It cannot be done. We will review that issue to see if a check in record should be deleted or not.

jenkinsd@tampabay.rr.com

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 41
    • View Profile
Re: check in for mission
« Reply #2 on: November 25, 2014, 07:29:51 AM »
Thank you, but again, administrators should have this. I understand fidelity of information, but mistakes do happen. And this can always be logged that someone was deleted in the reports section.
Dawn